To Log in or Sign Up for My Property FinderClick Here

Pedro Astudillo

Cell: (773) 457-3509
Send me an Email

Profile

Leading Local Market Share
Compare RE/MAX in local markets in Chicagoland, with over 230 individual Marketshare graphs.
RE/MAX Around the World
RE/MAX is now a network of more than 80,000 Sales Associates operating from more than 4,400 offices, worldwide.
RE/MAX Supported Charities
Community involvement is highly valued at all levels of the RE/MAX organization - from individual Associates to RE/MAX offices, the Northern Illinois Region, and RE/MAX International.
Page Builder - Pg 1
Your Best Choice For Chicago & Suburbs Are you looking for a Real Estate Agent who knows the Chicago Real Estate Market and can get the results you desire? Let me put my experience to work for you. BUYERS View ALL the properties listing for sale in your market through "My Property Finder". You will also have access to the advanced research tools available. Note: The MLS Requires registration to see all listings. SELLERS My Home Selling System can get your chicago area property sold quickly and for top dollar. See your home or condo featured here and several other websites in Full Color for hundreds of potential buyers to view each month. Considering selling your house in the coming months? Ask me about my three-steps to a top-selling price: 1. Monitor the market with "My Property Finder" 2. Obtain a current market value assessment. 3. Get my tips for dressing your home for maximum selling price. If you are considering buying or selling real estate in the Chicagoland Area, Call or e-mail me today! Let me put more money in your pocket. CUSTOMER SERVICE The proof of quality service is in repeat customers and in customers who refer RE/MAX Associates to their friends. RE/MAX Sales Associates average 70 percent of their business from repeats and referrals, while other agents average about 30 percent from those sources. Serving- Chicago- Albany Park, Avondale, Belmont Cragin, Dunning, Edgewater, Edison Park, Forest Glen, Hermosa, Irving Park, Jefferson Park, Lakeview, Lincoln Park, Lincoln Square, Logan Square, Loop, Montclare, Near North Side, North Center, North Park, Norwood Park, O’Hare, Oriole Park, Portage Park, Rogers Park, Uptown, West Ridge. Suburbs- Alsip, Arlington Heights, Barrington, Bensenville, Berwyn, Des Plaines, Downers Grove, Elk Grove, Elmhurst, Elmwood Park, Franklin Park, Glenview, Harwood Heights, Hinsdale, Hoffman Estates, Lincolnwood, Melrose Park, Morton Grove, Mt. Prospect, Niles, Norridge, Northbrook, Northlake, Oak Brook, Oak Lawn, Oak Park, Palatine, Park Ridge, Prospect Heights, River Forest, River Grove, Rosemont, Schaumburg, Schiller Park, Skokie, and many more! Addison: www.addisonadvantage.org Algonquin: www.algonquin.org Arlington Heights: www.vah.com Aurora: www.aurora-il.org Bartlett: www.village.bartlett.il.us Barrington: www.barrington-il.gov Bensenville: www.bensenville.il.us Berwyn: www.berwyn-il.gov Bloomingdale: www.vil.bloomingdale.il.us Buffalo Grove: www.vbg.org Chicago: www.cityofchicago.org Carol Stream: www.carolstream.org Crystal Lake: www.crystallake.org Deerfield: www.deerfield-il.org Des Plaines: www.desplaines.org Elgin: www.cityofelgin.org Evanston: www.cityofevanston.org Elk Grove Village: www.elkgrove.com Elmwood Park: www.elmwoodpark.org Franklin Park: www.villageoffranklinpark.com Fox Lake: www.foxlake.org Glencoe: www.goglencoe.com Glendale Heights: www.glendaleheights.org Glenview: www.glenview.il.us Hoffman Estates: www.hoffmanestates.com Hanover Park: www.hanoverparkillinois.org Harwood Heights: www.harwoodheights.org Highland Park: www.cityhpil.com Itasca: www.itasca.com Kenilworth: www.villageofkenilworth.org Lake Bluff: www.lakebluff.org Lake Forest: www.cityoflakeforest.com Lake Villa: www.lake-villa.org Lake Zurich: www.volz.org Libertyville: www.libertyville.com Lincolnshire: www.village.lincolnshire.il.us Lincolnwood: www.lincolnwoodil.org Melrose Park: www.melrosepark.org Mount Prospect: www.mountprospect.org Morton Grove: www.mortongroveil.org Mundelein: www.mundelein.org Naperville: www.naperville.il.us Norridge: www.villageofnorridge.com Northbrook: www.northbrook.il.us Niles: www.vniles.com Northfield: www.northfieldil.org Park Ridge: www.parkridge.us Palatine: www.palatine.il.us Prospect Heights: www.prospect-heights.il.us Roselle: www.roselle.il.us River Grove: www.villageofrivergrove.org Schaumburg: www.ci.schaumburg.il.us Streamwood: www.streamwood.org Skokie: www.skokie.org Schiller Park: www.villageofschillerpark.com Vernon Hills: www.vernonhills.org Wood Dale: www.wooddale.com Wheeling: www.vi.wheeling.il.us Wilmette: www.wilmette.com Winnetka: www.villageofwinnetka.org Answers to Frequently Asked Questions: Buying Your Home Real Estate Investing Owning Your Home Your Mortgage Selling Your Home

© 2001-2018 Reliance Network and RE/MAX Northern Illinois. All rights reserved. US Reg. Copyright TX-5-910-991, TX-5-910-992, TX-5-910-993, and TX-5-910-994.
Each RE/MAX® Office is Independently Owned and Operated. Equal Housing Opportunity.

Privacy Policy Terms of Use Chicago Real Estate Site Map